banner

F.A.Q. topics

Questions Regarding Placing Orders / 4 total questions

2. Do you offer any discounts?

3. Do you offer a wholesale program or distributorship?

4. How can I track my order?

1. What are your hours of operation?
Monday - Friday
GMT(Greenwich mean time): 11:30PM - 8:00AM
PST(Pacific Standard Time): 4:30PM - 1:00AM
MST(Mountain Standard Time): 5:30PM - 2:00AM
CST(Center Standard Time): 6:30PM - 3:00AM
EST(Eastern Standard Time): 7:30PM - 4:00AM
Because of the time difference, most customer service inquiries will be responded during the hours above.

Questions about our Products / 12 total questions

2. How to choose a hair texture?

3. How to measure the cap size?

4. How many bundles do I need for a full head?

5. Which hair length should I choose?

6. Can the hair be bleached?

7. Do you offer other color hair? Can I custom order a different color?

8. Can I straighten the hair?

9. How long does the hair last?

10. What type of hair care products should I use?

11. Can I swim or go in the ocean?

12. I have more than one curl pattern, which collection do you recommend?

1. What is 3B/3C-4A/ 4B-4C?
3B has a medium amount of curls, ranging from bouncy ringlets (spiral like curls of hair) to tight corkscrews (spiral-shaped corkscrew curls).
3C has tight curls in corkscrews. The curls are very tight and fine in texture.
4A has an “S” pattern when stretched. The curl pattern is more defined.
4B has a less defined curl pattern, like the letter “Z”.
4C is very tightly coiled and thick.
Please click this link to check more details:
http://www.hergivenhair.com/what_is_your_hair_texture_type/

Questions Regarding Shipping, Return and Exchange / 6 total questions

2. What are your shipping rates and delivery time?

3. Do you ship internationally?

4. Will you provide a tracking number after shipping?

5. What is your RETURN POLICY?

6. Can I exchange my HGH hair?

7. Can I exchange or return my custom order.

1. How long will it take for my order to arrive?
At the moment, all orders are running on a 3-5 business day processing/production time (wig orders will need about 10- 15 business days). (Please note that weekends and holidays do not count as business days). Once your order is ready you will receive an email notification that it is ready to be shipped.
Once shipped, please allow 2-3 business days to receive your order (U.S. orders and international orders).

Attention:
We will need extra 1-2 business days to color or style it if you order color service or pre-styled products.
Please allow us 7-10 business days to prepare the products out of stock. We will inform you if the product is out of stock. Or we will help you to change your order to match your needs.
We offer expediting order service on wig orders which will need to pay extra $20. After we receive your expediting fee, your order will be finished within 5 business days and you will need another 2-3 business days to receive it. Or we will refund you.

Payment and Cancellation / 2 total questions

2. How can I cancel my order?

1. What forms of payment do you accept?
We accept all major credit cards and PayPal for secure payments and transactions.

When you use credit card to order, your card may be declined by your bank. Please check it with your bank first after you fail to pay and then try again. If you still fail to pay, You can try PayPal.