by Shea Houston
Date Added: 12/23/2015
Rating:

Lovely kinky clip ins..1 bundle of 18 inches and 1 bundle of 20 inches..easy to install and manage. Thanks!

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
1 Bundles
18"x1


by DORCAS ANTHONIO
Date Added: 12/22/2015
Rating:

Sorry I got back to you late but I got in baca mode and I forgot about my review. Please see my attachment of my clipped in install this morning. As a busy Navy service woman I have to keep my hair in regulations and this was perfect for my bun. I used the kinky version. Thank you Hergivenhair
Product used:
Kinky clip in
1 Bundle
16"x1


by R A C H E L
Date Added: 12/22/2015
Rating:

Listen.
I love, Love, LOVE this Coily Natural Textured Hair @HerGivenHair!!!
I Will Be Doing a Series on Protective Styles with This Hair When I Travel over The Next Few Months!
Cannot Wait to See How this Hair Will Hold Up for My NYE Trip!!!

Product used:
Coily Wefts & Closure
3 Bundles
16"x3


by Serena Francis
Date Added: 12/20/2015
Rating:

i have enjoyed you clip ins alot i really want to try the curly ones as well but sometime i hope i get the chance to i love the hair i have since dyed the clip ins because i am a mixed girl but they match my texture perfectly and i would be more than happy to send pictures to you

Product used:
Coily Clip in Hair
1 Bundles
20"x1


by Santasha Hart
Date Added: 12/20/2015
Rating:

I received the hair and it was super quick delivery and I loved the text message notification as well. The hair is amazing! It blends perfectly with my hair and everything. Easy to clip in etc. I immediately recommended some to my friend as well.

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
14"x2


by Bessie Vaughn-francis
Date Added: 12/20/2015
Rating:

OMG!!!!! I. LOVE. THIS. HAIR!!!I always wear sometype of weave but this has been the absolute easiest, most flawless hair I have worn. Of course I love being able to care for my own hair underneath daily!!! These clips are GERY high quality -that is your best asset, and the hair is beautiful!!! Thank you for such quick customer service and with today being my birthday enjoy the picture below and feel free to share the comment!

Product used:
Curly Clip in Hair
1 Bundles
14"x1


by linda Adeyemo
Date Added: 12/20/2015
Rating:

Product used:
Kinky Wefts
2 Bundles
18"x1 & 20"x1


by levona brown
Date Added: 12/18/2015
Rating:

So far so good I really do enjoy the hair, and it matches mine really well. I would definetly be purchasing again in the future. I don't have any close ups these are the only pictures I have with the install.

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
3 Bundles
12"x1, 14"x1 & 16"x1


by Brittany Haughton
Date Added: 12/18/2015
Rating:

Kinky curl blends perfectly with my 4a and 4b hair texture. Good purchase. Just need to seal the wefts.

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
16"x2


by Ankeya Smith
Date Added: 12/17/2015
Rating:

I have installed my hair. It's been installed since December 7th and I've been enjoying it. Since my hair isn't long enough to be blended in with it, I have a full sew in that People have mistaken as my hair!I love how soft it is. I'm surprised that I can do more things with this hair then I can with my own hair and that's saying a lot! I have been having trouble growing my hair out because I often get urges to cut it. With the length and practice of having "long" hair, I can prepare myself for my growing out stages with this protective style. I've recently blown it out and I'm in love with the volume and bounce it has.

Product used:
Coily Wefts and Closure
3 Bundles
12"x3


by Taylor Edwards
Date Added: 12/17/2015
Rating:

I absolutely love this hair! It matches my texture perfectly when the curls are combed out. I got 2 bundles of the 14inch kinky clip ins and I love the versatility they provide. I'm thinking of installing them on a wig cap or wig net so there isn't so much stress on my actual hair. Shipping took about 10 days which seemed like a few weeks to me because I was so anxious lol When I first got them curl pattern looked like a 4a 3c and i was a little concerned because my 4c curls are much tighter. I emailed them about my concerns and Joy responded very quickly, but by that time I had combed the curls out and played with it a bit to get the texture to match already. I gor exactly what I paid for! I can wait for my natural hair to grow this long!

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
14"x2


by 72nSunnie
Date Added: 12/16/2015
Rating:

In this video I will be showing you how I cowash my curly hair clip-ins!Love the hair!


by Paige Williams
Date Added: 12/16/2015
Rating:

I'm still getting used to everything, I have been putting the clipins in from Christmas Day.I originally ordered a 16inch and 18inch kinky bundle of clipins but as a courtesy was upgraded to 2 20inch bundles. Im not sure if my hair is the kinky because it's really hard to blend with my own hair well. I think I would've preferred my own order the length and body of the shorter hair would've worked better for me.

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
20"x2


by Robin White
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

I actually had the hair installed on 11/10 and love the hair. It is still installed and I have no complaints so far. It has the same behavior as my 4b/c texture. Many think it is my hair when I post pictures and I get plenty of compliments. I attached 3 pictures. I am hoping I get to try the coiled texture next time.I did think the color was closer to 1b based on description but the hair color seems to have brown tones.

Product used:
Kinky Weft
1 Bundles
14"x1


by willinda lumpkin
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

Product used:
Kinky Wefts
2 Bundles
16"x1 & 18"x1


by claudia akinsipe
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

Yes I have installed my hair and it matches perfectly. I posted a pic on IG and I have been featured on your IG, my IG name is allergic2average. I love the hair, and I plan on taking plenty more pics, and I will tag you in all of them.

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
16"x2


by Rossann Afamefune
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

It is very appreciated!! I have finally received the hair after several attempts of failed delivery due to my address missing my apartment number on the shipping label . I initially loved the hair! I was so excited to install I did so without even cowashing it in the dark while I was sitting in the passenger seat of my dads car. It was amazing!! But now i’m having issues blending it with my natural curl pattern. I’ve cowshed the hair, two strand twisted the front of my hair and I’m experiencing some difficulty achieving the look I got form my first installment.

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
12"x2

by Keisa Moore
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

Yes I LOVE my hair and it matched perfectly,the shipping was fast and there was no hassle.....First photo I'm pointing at my own natural hair,the other photos are to show the quality and length.....I have 2 bundles in my head an 18in and a 20in. And I'm loving my hair from Her Given Hair!!!

Product used:
Curly Wefts
2 Bundles
18"x1 & 20"x1

by nnennabeke
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

First install of @hergivenhair made ito a wig. Love love love this! Hair is soft and very manageable. It took very well to coloring and I've experienced very little shedding. I'm wearing 2 bundles of 16 inch plus 14 inch closure! Kinky texture! More pictures to come


by Beverly Buo
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

I have installed my hair and it matches my hair only when I brush the curls out. So I installed my hair in an up do so I can do high puff ponytails, buns, etc. I am also going to try doing perm rods so my hair texture can match a bit more. Besides that I love the hair none the less it feels great I now know my next purchase will be the coily wefted because it's more of my hair texture.

Product used:
Curly Wefts
2 Bundles
16"x1 & 18"x1




Get the latest exclusive offers,hair care tips,and
hairstyle tutorial delivered to your inbox.


Close