by ROBIN THOMAS
Date Added: 02/29/2016
Rating:

Thank you! This hair is amazing!
Procduct used:
Coily clip ins
18"x2


by Katherine Kpahn
Date Added: 02/29/2016
Rating:

OMG where do I start the hair is beautiful I love love the curl it blends in well with my natural hair thank you soo much I'll be sure to send/upload pictures tomorrow coze it's kinda late for pictures lol thank you again
Product used:
Coily wefts hair
12"x1 14"x1


by kandygyrl
Date Added: 02/29/2016
Rating:

I absolutely love my her given hair! I just installed it this week. This is two bundles, 16" & 18" coily texture.I love how natural it looks!
Product used:
Coily wefts
16"x1 18"x1


by Simone Bridges
Date Added: 02/24/2016
Rating:

I have received the hair and it's awesome. Blends with my hair perfectly. Thank you! Thanks again for the beautiful hair and wonderful customer service.
Product used:
Coily clip ins
16"x2


by claudia akinsipe
Date Added: 02/15/2016
Rating:

My hair is wonderful, I have worn it everyday since I purchased it, from twist out, Bantu knots, and blow outs.Only thing I've experienced is minor shedding, but that is normal, my own hair sheds.All in all the hair is holding up, and treating me well.
Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
16"x2
Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
16"x2


by Re**
Date Added: 02/14/2016
Rating:

I love it! It's very easy to install and the hair is so realistic. I'm a fan and this is my first natural hair clip purchase. You can post on your page if you like.
Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
18"x1 20"x1


by Ariele Le Grand
Date Added: 02/14/2016
Rating:

I've gotten so many compliments and the all the naturalistas at work say it blends seamlessly! I think I need another bundle for a full head look but I wanted to start with one first just to see...I am very pleased!
Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
16"x1


by Erin Roberson
Date Added: 02/13/2016
Rating:

I love the hair! I actually dyed it black and straightened it just to see how it would straighten then revert back, and it work out great! I want to continue to wear the hair curly but I love it straight as well! Thank you!
Product Used:
Curly clip ins
16"x2 18x1


by Adrianna Montgomery
Date Added: 02/13/2016
Rating:

I'm in love!!!Thank you guys
Product Used:
Kinky wefts hair
16"x1 18"x2


by anisah rasheed
Date Added: 02/13/2016
Rating:

Thank you so much! Heres some of the pictures from my computer, and i will add more :) My instagram is @yazfordummies !
Here are the other pictures! The hair also bared with me throughout my basketball games and practices.
Product Used:
Kinky wefts hair
14"x1 16"x1

by Tameka Pinckney
Date Added: 02/01/2016
Rating:

Thank you!!!My order number is 91001771 and its 16 and 18 inch bundles of the "Curly" hair clip-ins. I love the hair.. worth every penny!!!

Product Used:
Curly Clip ins
16"x1 18"x1

by Shaketa Tyler
Date Added: 01/28/2016
Rating:

Hello! I love the hair! I've received many compliments
I purchased two bundles of the coily hair. I was very pleased with how full the bundles were.
So far I've rocked the hair in a 2 strand twist out and also a flex rod set. It matches my hair great.
I'm a hair stylist and I'm not big on bundles for myself because I don't keep one hairstyle long at all.
But hopefully I can get two more installs out of this hair. So far so good. Easy to maintain when wet.

Product Used:
Coily Wefted Hair
2 Bundles
18"x2


by allthingski
Date Added: 01/20/2016
Rating:

@hergivenhair Coily clip ins (12inches)

Product used:
Coily clip in
1 Bundle
12"x1


by Nicole Williams
Date Added: 01/20/2016
Rating:

Hi, here are 2 pictures of the hair installed. It is the kinky 14 & 16 inch clip ins. Love them! Thank you.

Product used:
Kinky clip in
2 bundles
14"x1 16"x1


by shacoxo
Date Added: 01/20/2016
Rating:

I have the 16 and 18 inch coily clip ins. I've had them since November and they are doing really well!
There's a few tangles(nothing major, it comes with curly hair) and minimum shedding. I received them as a gift and I'm very happy with my first set of virgin bundles.

Product used:
Coily clip in
2 Bundles
16"x1 18"x1


by theevegene
Date Added: 01/20/2016
Rating:

Love it... Should have gotton a closure..But other than that, I'm in love with the hair.

Product used:
Coily clip in
2 Bundles
14"x2


by Genese Price
Date Added: 01/20/2016
Rating:

Yes I recieved the hair and used it! After using the hair I looooooved it! It blends perfectly with my 4b hair!

Product used:
Coily clip in
1 Bundle
16"x1


by Celina Stolpen
Date Added: 01/18/2016
Rating:

I ordered two bundles of 16" and 14" curly hair clip ins. I dyed them black and used a few pieces to twist with my own hair. It looks healthy, natural, and my friends and family loved it. Fells comfortable and I even slept on it which is huge because I can't wear weaves or wigs because of the tension on my scalp. Most comfortable hair experience ever.
Product used:
Curly clip in
2 Bundles
16"x1 & 14"x1


by Sa-kreea Jackson
Date Added: 01/16/2016
Rating:

I love my coily 12 inch clip ins brushed out for my birthday my hair is out on the sides and you can't even tell it's not mine lol thanks so much I will be purchasing more in the future.
Product used:
Coily clip in
1 Bundle
12"x1


by Sonya Chime
Date Added: 01/15/2016
Rating:

I have received the hair. So Far I'm Pleased With the hair. I have not installed it yet, but I will in the next day or so. I will be posting on Facebook soon. Thank you for your prompt follow up. That is very professional and I look forward to doing business with you guys again.
Product used:
Kinky wefted hair
2 Bundles
16"x2




Get the latest exclusive offers,hair care tips,and
hairstyle tutorial delivered to your inbox.


Close