by Rebecca Markin-Newsome
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily wefts hair
18"x1 20"x2


by Jazminn Williams
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
12"x1

by corinna brown
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

"The delivery was very timely. I was surprised to receive it so quickly.
Immediately after installing the hair I felt like a new woman!!
I love natural hair and I love how Hergivenhair embodied my natural hair to a T. I have told my friends
that I found a new style that is FOR ME and that I will stick with.
I am a very happy and loyal customer of Hergivenhair.
P.s. the pictures shown are 1 pack of 20 inch coily hair."
Product Used:
Coily clip ins
20"x1

by Amy Cue
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly clip ins
18"x1


by wideleine Victor-Lominy
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky wefts hair
12"x2


by Shanah Walker
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

"I received my hair and I absolutely love it. It took some finesse to get my hair to blend properly only because my hair is very fine and I was ambitious with the length I chose, but once I got it together I loved it and received so many compliments."
Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
18"x2


by Marlesa Hunter
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

"Hello joy ! Today was my wedding and Hergivenhair helped it turn out so beautiful ! I have a TWA so I ordered some clip ins 16" & 18" , styled them myself. Everyone thought it was my real hair! Amazing !
"
Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
16"x1 18"x1


by esme_alana
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
18"x1


by angie_malaika
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
14"x2


by elle.martinez
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky straight Clip ins
18"x1


by from_yons_i
Date Added: 06/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Clip ins
14"x1 16"x1 18"x1


by f0reverchillin
Date Added: 06/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Clip ins
16"x1 18"x1


by belleeamourr
Date Added: 06/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily clip ins
14"x1 16"x1


by imshaykem_up
Date Added: 06/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Wefts
14"x1 16"x1


by ispeakvolumes
Date Added: 06/16/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily wefts hair
14"x1 16"x1


by ms_mvolcy
Date Added: 06/16/2016
Rating:

"On my gosh!!!I am so in love with this hair..It blends perfectly with my hair..No one can tell the difference..Amazing!!!The most perfect blend ever!!!"
Product Used:
Curly wefts
16"x1 18"x1


by laysha80
Date Added: 05/30/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Wefts
18"x2


by porcshap
Date Added: 05/30/2016
Rating:

"I loveeeee my clip ins(16/18in curly)"
Product Used:
Curly Clip Ins
16"x1 18"x1


by tati_nicole_a
Date Added: 05/30/2016
Rating:

"I absolutely love your product!!It really is an exact match to my hair. And so easy to install and have a very short twa and it blends really well"
Product Used:
Coily Clip ins
16"x1 18"x1 20"x1


by untangled_n_tamed
Date Added: 05/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Wefts Hair
16"x1 18"x1




* Please make sure the validity of email adress provided.