by esme_alana
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
18"x1


by angie_malaika
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
14"x2


by elle.martinez
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky straight Clip ins
18"x1


by from_yons_i
Date Added: 06/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Clip ins
14"x1 16"x1 18"x1


by imshaykem_up
Date Added: 06/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Wefts
14"x1 16"x1


by f0reverchillin
Date Added: 06/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Clip ins
16"x1 18"x1


by belleeamourr
Date Added: 06/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily clip ins
14"x1 16"x1


by ispeakvolumes
Date Added: 06/16/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily wefts hair
14"x1 16"x1


by ms_mvolcy
Date Added: 06/16/2016
Rating:

"On my gosh!!!I am so in love with this hair..It blends perfectly with my hair..No one can tell the difference..Amazing!!!The most perfect blend ever!!!"
Product Used:
Curly wefts
16"x1 18"x1


by laysha80
Date Added: 05/30/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Wefts
18"x2


by porcshap
Date Added: 05/30/2016
Rating:

"I loveeeee my clip ins(16/18in curly)"
Product Used:
Curly Clip Ins
16"x1 18"x1


by tati_nicole_a
Date Added: 05/30/2016
Rating:

"I absolutely love your product!!It really is an exact match to my hair. And so easy to install and have a very short twa and it blends really well"
Product Used:
Coily Clip ins
16"x1 18"x1 20"x1


by untangled_n_tamed
Date Added: 05/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Wefts Hair
16"x1 18"x1


by Amber Minter
Date Added: 04/27/2016
Rating:

"Hi! I absolutely love this hair, it blends so well with my 3b/3c hair so well! I receive a ton of compliments on this hair! It looks and feels so natural! It bounces, it has has shine, and it makes you feel like your still you without losing yourself by adding extensions! It's not a lot of maintenance and you can even sleep in them and try different styles. They are super versatile.. I'm so happy that I made the investment in purchasing these clip in's! They've given me life! Everywhere I go people are stopping asking me about my hair! Most won't even believe me when I say that they are clip in's! This hair is beautiful! I am so in love with every curl! I have 16/18 inch curly clip in's! Thank you guys so much for focusing on natural hair of all textures!"
Product Used:
Curly Clip Ins
16"x1 18"x1


by amariew0420
Date Added: 04/26/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Clip Ins
16"x2


by tash_kai
Date Added: 04/25/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Wefts
16"x2 20"x1


by tasheyaa
Date Added: 04/08/2016
Rating:

"Lol sooo everyone keeps asking if it's mine but it's not...
it's actually a brand called HerGivenHair and they're clip ins so I can take them in and out as I please which is great the hair is virgin and reusable it washes great and blends really, really well with my 4c hair
?? all I do is literally either brush and blend or the twist-out method which is what you see in this video.
I kept my twist in for a full week but that's only because my hair has to be in regulations for work!
So go check them out I promise it's worth it "
Product Used:
Kinky clip ins


by Tamika Swinton
Date Added: 04/08/2016
Rating:

"I love the hair! Although it doesn't match my hair perfectly, I can maneuver my hair to match without a problem.
Maintaining the hair seems easy thus far, as long as you keep up with it. The clips also make the hair very versatile.
"
Product Used:
Coily clip ins
18"x1 20"x1


by Pam Glass
Date Added: 04/08/2016
Rating:

"Hi there! I'm so in love with my her given hair kinky clip ins. ?? this is 1 bundle of 16 inches.
They are so soft and versatile. I got these because my 4c hair shrinks so bad but these help my hair to stay elongated! ?
no one knows there clip ins! Even my mom thought it was my hair! I have alopecia and sometimes my hair has seasons of thinning -
and it makes me feel so insecure - with these clips I feel such confidence and security that
when my hair goes through those episodes I can just clip this hair in and feel confident!
Feeling so grateful for there I have so many good things to say about this hair!
Full Review will be up tomorrow on my channel! My IG is pam22pam
I hope I can enter the contest and win the clip ins! My daughters hair has began to thin.
I'm praying it's not alopecia like me. But she would love these clip ins!"
Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
16"x1


by Nicole Williams
Date Added: 03/27/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
14"x1 16"x1




Get the latest exclusive offers,hair care tips,and
hairstyle tutorial delivered to your inbox.


Close