by S1MNICITY
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

This is my first time wearing clip-ins and I love them. This hair is extremely soft and easy to manage. I would highly recommend the 4c clips-ins for women looking to add fullness to their tresses or want a confidence boost! This hair is really the best. My overall feeling is that I really enjoy this hair!


by nalina_browngirlmartin_fong
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

Love this hair!!!


by blissbeauty.ox
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

This video is a review on my current hairstyle with the curly hair extensions I won from Her Given Hair on Instagram. Hope you enjoy!


by juliasefhorap
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

Gorgeous hair!


by Nyisha Hamilton
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

Just got it colored and did a bun/top knot for?my first style.? Love the hair!

Product used:
Coily Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
14"x1 & 16"x1


by Tamisa Johnson
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

I have installed the hair and I am absolutely loving it! This hair matches my natural texture so well that even my family thinks it's my natural hair. I will only order from you for now on and I have told all of my friends about your company!

Product used:
Coily Wefts
2 Bundles
12"x1 & 14"x1


by blackblodandnatural
Date Added: 12/15/2015
Rating:

These @hergivenhair clip ins blend in really well with my hair! I have my hair out in the front.

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
16"x2


by Tamika Jones
Date Added: 12/14/2015
Rating:

I have received my hair! When I first received it, I had braids, so I didn't install right away. I was very impressed with the packaging, how soft the hair was and the quick processing and shipping times. (I ordered on Friday and received the hair on Wednesday!)I have since installed the clip-ins and I am quite satisfied with them! I only ordered one set because this was my first time trying clip-ins and I didn't want to be disappointed. (I ordered the kinky texture). It has been one full week that I've been wearing them and I must say I am very impressed!! They behaved just like my own hair, so I had no issues with blending or styling. Thanks for FINALLY GETTING IT RIGHT for all us natural girls!! I just placed my second order!! I'll be using them in Jamaica in a few!! I can't wait!

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
12"x1 & 14"x1


by Fanta N'Dao
Date Added: 12/12/2015
Rating:

The hair looks like it grew out of my head. It did started shedding because I didn't get the weft sealant. I didn't see it on the site. I would definitelty purchase you hair again. I been rocking the hair at different ocassions like at a fashion show, Beauty Con Event and for Everyday wear.

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
1 Bundles
12"x1


by Marita Gilbert
Date Added: 12/05/2015
Rating:

I love this hair! I have received so many compliments since the install. I'm planning to purchase another bundle for my 2nd install and convert the kinky bundle to clip-ins.

Product used:
Coily Wefts
2 Bundles
18"x1 & 20"x1


by Styleby Cre
Date Added: 11/25/2015
Rating:

I'd love to promote this hair. I'm in the hair industry and always have clients who want to get a texture similar to their hair. Here's some pics

Product used:
Kinky Weft
1 Bundles
12"x1


by Kysha
Date Added: 11/25/2015
Rating:

Here is the hair this morning... Last night I sectioned it into 5 sections, detangled it with a spray mixture I made of Design Essentials leave in conditioner and Cantu for Natural Hair Coconut Milk Shine & Hold Mist and purified water. I also made sure to get the hair super moisturized by using Cantu Shea Leave in conditioner, and Curl Cream.

I can't say enough how soft the new bundle is. As you can see I had it colored and it is still soft and...so far minimal shedding

Your best customer

Kysha

Product used:
Coily Wefts
4 Bundles
18"x1, 22"x2 & 24"x1


by Iesha Jackson
Date Added: 11/15/2015
Rating:

Product used:
Coily Wefts
2 Bundles
14"x2


by Aniya Montgomery
Date Added: 10/30/2015
Rating:

I have installed the hair, I LOVE THE HAIR. I matches my hair type perfectly and looks so natural and real. Minimum shedding, and your customer service AWESOME. I rate the hair 10 out of 10 . && Customer Service 10 out of 10. I just recently cut my hair and with this hair && the your great customer service no one can tell. I have not took the hair since I received it last month. Now I can sew my own weaves && wigs thank you.I recommend this hair to all my natural friends and they love it to. I'll be ordering soon lol.

Product used:
Curly Clip in Hair
1 Bundles
14"x1


by Lynda Aneno Aciro
Date Added: 10/16/2015
Rating:

I love the hair it's amazing. It blends with my 4c hair perfectly and it's so soft and really really light! I made it into a u-part wig and left about of inch of leave out around he perimeter of my head.Acts like Afro hair so all the knotting doesn't phase me at all, couldn't be more happier!

Product used:
Kinky Wefts
2 Bundles
20"x2


by educated melanin
Date Added: 10/06/2015
Rating:

I have a YT account so I'm waiting to buy black hair dye because my hair is naturally black before I use the clip ins. This weekend I have to work so I can't dye it then, but I plan on doing so next week.

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
18"x1 & 20"x1


by tutu adewuyi
Date Added: 10/03/2015
Rating:

So far I am very impressed with the hair. It is soft and manageable and very close to my own hair texture . Here are some pictures .
I really appreciate the care instructions that were included in the box. It has made it very easy to take care of the hair so far. I will definitely recommend your company !

Product used:
Kinky Wefts
2 Bundles
18"x1 & 20"x1


by savannaaaxx
Date Added: 10/12/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Clip Ins
24"x2


by Kanilyia Grimes
Date Added: 10/16/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Blow Out Wefts
18"x2




Get the latest exclusive offers,hair care tips,and
hairstyle tutorial delivered to your inbox.


Close