by jazmenbearden
Date Added: 10/16/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Clip Ins
14"x1 16"x1


by Rian Billinghurst
Date Added: 10/16/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly Clip Ins
18"x2


by Keryann Baral
Date Added: 10/13/2016
Rating:

Pruduct Used:
Kinky Wefts Hair
16"x1 18"x1


by keeeeeeiii
Date Added: 10/13/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly Clip Ins
14"x1 16"x1


by increesemypiece
Date Added: 10/13/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly Clip Ins
18"x2


by Tamika Lawrence
Date Added: 10/11/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Wefts Hair
16"x1 18"x1


by Jenel Britton
Date Added: 07/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Wefts
14"x1 16"x1


by Ashley Campbell
Date Added: 07/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Clip Ins
16"x2


by lerinb1
Date Added: 07/22/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly Wefts
18"x2


by Ayeshia Powell
Date Added: 06/30/2016
Rating:

"I LOVE this hair by the way!!! So worth the quality and it matches my 4a very well. I can't wait to restyle it for my baby shower!"
Product Used:
Coily wefts hair
14"x1 16"x1


by Cherie BYTHWOOD
Date Added: 06/30/2016
Rating:

"Hey, I wore them for the first time Saturday at my sister's wedding. I was the maid of honor. The looked great. They were supper comfortable too. Way more comfortable that previous clip-ins I've had. Here are the pics."
Product Used:
Kinky Clip ins
16"x2


by Amber Minter
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

"Hey! It's been awhile since I've been on Instagram! And wanted to to still give you guys my positive feedback! I still really really love this hair, I get so many compliments and I'm always referring you guys! I feel as I can still be natural without losing myself! It's very versatile! I can wear it down one day, a ponytail the next day! Buns too! I really love everything about y'all's hair line & the way you guys do business! Thank you!"
Product Used:
Curly clip ins
16"x1 18"x1


by kalbarbie
Date Added: 06/16/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky wefts
22"x1
Kinky closure
22"x1


by Stephanie Parker
Date Added: 06/16/2016
Rating:

"Hergivenhair on my wedding day and honeymoon. Thank you all SO much for quality hair! 1x18 inch and 1x16inch coily.
I have short 4c hair and the blend was seamless!
Thank you all again! Will order more in the future.
Thank you SOOO much! So many compliments. I ended up taking 1/2 of the 18 inch out/off of the upart wig I made.
Stephanie
"
Product Used:
Coily Wefts
16"x1 18"x1


by hairs2healthy
Date Added: 02/29/2016
Rating:

Hi there! I had one bundle of the kinky clip ins 16 inches that I used for those styles. I'm really enjoying the hair! Thanks a lot
Product used:
Kinky cip ins
16"x1


by curlyheadbeauty
Date Added: 12/23/2015
Rating:

I have worn it as a pony tale and as a big bun. There's been very little shedding and the hair matches my natural texture really well. It rarely gets tangly and if it does it's easy to manage. I love the hair ! I'd recommend it to anyone tbh!


by Shauntaya
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:



by Liza
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:



by Centryanna
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:



by Mercia Mo**
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:





LUCKY DRAW
Anniversary Event
You have 3 chances to draw.
Expired on July 5th