by Tamika Lawrence
Date Added: 10/11/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Wefts Hair
16"x1 18"x1


by Jenel Britton
Date Added: 07/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Wefts
14"x1 16"x1


by Ashley Campbell
Date Added: 07/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Clip Ins
16"x2


by lerinb1
Date Added: 07/22/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly Wefts
18"x2


by Ayeshia Powell
Date Added: 06/30/2016
Rating:

"I LOVE this hair by the way!!! So worth the quality and it matches my 4a very well. I can't wait to restyle it for my baby shower!"
Product Used:
Coily wefts hair
14"x1 16"x1


by Cherie BYTHWOOD
Date Added: 06/30/2016
Rating:

"Hey, I wore them for the first time Saturday at my sister's wedding. I was the maid of honor. The looked great. They were supper comfortable too. Way more comfortable that previous clip-ins I've had. Here are the pics."
Product Used:
Kinky Clip ins
16"x2


by Amber Minter
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

"Hey! It's been awhile since I've been on Instagram! And wanted to to still give you guys my positive feedback! I still really really love this hair, I get so many compliments and I'm always referring you guys! I feel as I can still be natural without losing myself! It's very versatile! I can wear it down one day, a ponytail the next day! Buns too! I really love everything about y'all's hair line & the way you guys do business! Thank you!"
Product Used:
Curly clip ins
16"x1 18"x1


by kalbarbie
Date Added: 06/16/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky wefts
22"x1
Kinky closure
22"x1


by Stephanie Parker
Date Added: 06/16/2016
Rating:

"Hergivenhair on my wedding day and honeymoon. Thank you all SO much for quality hair! 1x18 inch and 1x16inch coily.
I have short 4c hair and the blend was seamless!
Thank you all again! Will order more in the future.
Thank you SOOO much! So many compliments. I ended up taking 1/2 of the 18 inch out/off of the upart wig I made.
Stephanie
"
Product Used:
Coily Wefts
16"x1 18"x1


by hairs2healthy
Date Added: 02/29/2016
Rating:

Hi there! I had one bundle of the kinky clip ins 16 inches that I used for those styles. I'm really enjoying the hair! Thanks a lot
Product used:
Kinky cip ins
16"x1


by curlyheadbeauty
Date Added: 12/23/2015
Rating:

I have worn it as a pony tale and as a big bun. There's been very little shedding and the hair matches my natural texture really well. It rarely gets tangly and if it does it's easy to manage. I love the hair ! I'd recommend it to anyone tbh!


by Ashleigh ***sa
Date Added: 03/07/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip in
16"x1 18"x1
I love my hair, thank you so, so much! I've attached one picture of the hair in a puff. I'm so happy! And it's all thanks to you!


by Tasha **cks
Date Added: 01/17/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily clip in 14"x1
Coily closure 14"x1


by Jennifer **ck
Date Added: 01/17/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky blow out clip in
16"x1 18"x1


by Yechima **rty
Date Added: 01/12/2017
Rating:

If you had some #hergivenher like I do your hunt for natural looking #protectivestyles would be over...
I'm wearing 12" & 14" kinky clip-ins. This hair as you can see blends easily with my natural hair.
I have so far dyed it black, blonde on some of the ends, blown it out, and wand curled it.
I've had this this hair installed for just about 2 weeks and I'm absolutely in awe of how manageable this hair is @hergivenher is the best and it mimics natural hair so well.
I have a tapered cut and after installing these clip-ins I had my manager and friends come up to me asking "is that you hair" lol forgetting I wore a tapered fro a week prior. #longreview
Product Used:
Kinky clip in
12"x1 14"x1


by AJA**RNADO
Date Added: 01/12/2017
Rating:

I just recently got it sewed in. Please see my pics of my HerGivenHair styled as a wash and go, wand curled, and strain braid out, also what my hair looks like without wig.
Product Used:
Curly Textured U-part wig


by Allison**lliams
Date Added: 12/23/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Textured U-part wig


by Tracey **anbi
Date Added: 12/20/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky weft
16"x1 18"x1


by Sarita **mpbell
Date Added: 11/25/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky weft
12"x1 14"x2


by Krista **vin
Date Added: 11/25/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly clip in
16"x1




Get the latest exclusive offers,hair care tips,and
hairstyle tutorial delivered to your inbox.


Close