by Centryanna
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:



by Mercia Mo**
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:



by Leaphia
Date Added: 07/19/2018
Rating:



by Kristina
Date Added: 07/17/2018
Rating:


by Endia ***es
Date Added: 02/06/2018
Rating:

by Abigail ***ene-Yeboah
Date Added: 02/06/2018
Rating:

by Nicaila ***thews
Date Added: 02/06/2018
Rating:


by Fayette **ehn
Date Added: 06/07/2017
Rating:



by Katrina **ndricks
Date Added: 05/17/2017
Rating:



by Chelsey **ite
Date Added: 05/17/2017
Rating:

Everything was perfect the length, the quality, I bleached it twice and deposited color on it. No shedding awesome!!!!! Feels good and smells good doesn't have a strong odor like other companies. Blends so well with my 4c texture. Even my braids in front of my hair are the tracking hair just cut off the weft. I recommend this product to all the naturalists. I tagged the company when I installed.


by Katherine ***hn
Date Added: 03/15/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky weft
14"x2


by Ashleigh ***sa
Date Added: 03/07/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip in
16"x1 18"x1
I love my hair, thank you so, so much! I've attached one picture of the hair in a puff. I'm so happy! And it's all thanks to you!


by Tasha **cks
Date Added: 01/17/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily clip in 14"x1
Coily closure 14"x1


by Jennifer **ck
Date Added: 01/17/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky blow out clip in
16"x1 18"x1


by Yechima **rty
Date Added: 01/12/2017
Rating:

If you had some #hergivenher like I do your hunt for natural looking #protectivestyles would be over...
I'm wearing 12" & 14" kinky clip-ins. This hair as you can see blends easily with my natural hair.
I have so far dyed it black, blonde on some of the ends, blown it out, and wand curled it.
I've had this this hair installed for just about 2 weeks and I'm absolutely in awe of how manageable this hair is @hergivenher is the best and it mimics natural hair so well.
I have a tapered cut and after installing these clip-ins I had my manager and friends come up to me asking "is that you hair" lol forgetting I wore a tapered fro a week prior. #longreview
Product Used:
Kinky clip in
12"x1 14"x1


by AJA**RNADO
Date Added: 01/12/2017
Rating:

I just recently got it sewed in. Please see my pics of my HerGivenHair styled as a wash and go, wand curled, and strain braid out, also what my hair looks like without wig.
Product Used:
Curly Textured U-part wig


by Allison**lliams
Date Added: 12/23/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Textured U-part wig


by Tracey **anbi
Date Added: 12/20/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky weft
16"x1 18"x1


by Sarita **mpbell
Date Added: 11/25/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky weft
12"x1 14"x2


by Krista **vin
Date Added: 11/25/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly clip in
16"x1




SPIN FOR GIFTS
You have 3 chances to spin

Rules:

Only one gift will be sent in each order.
The gift will only be sent with your order and won't be sent separately.
The coupon code is valid for $100+ orders with no time limitation.