by Angel Simon
Date Added: 03/15/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip in
18"x2


by Courtney **ight
Date Added: 03/07/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily u-part wig



by Kareen **gent
Date Added: 08/04/2017
Rating:



by Belinda **iswell
Date Added: 08/04/2017
Rating:



by Erica **ghes
Date Added: 08/04/2017
Rating:

I have had a wonderful experience with HerGivenHair. The hair feels natural and matches the texture of my natural hair perfectly. The hair is also very soft and easy to manipulate. I love it!


by **rguerite St.
Date Added: 08/04/2017
Rating:

I rocked @hergivenhair coily clip ins 16" for my graduation week and felt so regal! It came out pretty voluminous and the clip ins blended perfectly with my hair! I love them. I had so many friends fooled, but I had to do the most for graduation!


by Souad **rry
Date Added: 07/19/2017
Rating:



by Chanel **derson
Date Added: 07/19/2017
Rating:



by Ndidiamaka **aeto
Date Added: 06/21/2017
Rating:


by Kayla **aham
Date Added: 06/07/2017
Rating:

I LOVE this hair. It matches my hair perfectly. I'll def be ordering with you again. Keep up the good work and the quality of the hair and I'll be a regular.
by Tia **iffin
Date Added: 06/07/2017
Rating:


by C**rra
Date Added: 06/07/2017
Rating:



by Shurekqueria **ite
Date Added: 06/07/2017
Rating:



by Currissa **ldon
Date Added: 05/18/2017
Rating:

I have in the coily clip ins in 14 & 16 inch and I absolutely LOVE this hair. I have 4c hair but these clip ins blend perfectly. Everyone is always surprised when I tell them it's not my real hair. I love the different styles I am able to wear and the easy manageability. I am definitely going to be a repeat customer. Everything was great from the shipping and processing all the way to the install.


by Tonja **thews
Date Added: 05/17/2017
Rating:



by Irene ***roll
Date Added: 03/07/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly weft
16"x1 14"x1
Curly closure
12"x1
I received my package and I am throughly impressed with the quality of hair I've received. I purchased the 12in 14 in Curly texture and the length is true to measurements and my full weave saw in style came out exactly how I wanted it. My stylist colored it and he couldn't stop raving about the quality of the hair.


by Tanchelle **llingsworth
Date Added: 01/17/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly Textured U-part wig


by Samantha **ith
Date Added: 12/23/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly clip in
16"x1


by Robyn **nter
Date Added: 11/14/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
coily clip in 16''x1
curly clip in 14''x1


by Cordeajah ***e
Date Added: 03/15/2017
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily clip in
12''x2




* Please make sure the validity of email adress provided.