by Storme Lewis
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:


"I've never seen hair that looks so natural in my life.
I don't usually wear weave but I was looking for something new to do with my hair.
This hair is amazing! It acts and behaves just like my natural hair and no one that
I've spoken to was able to tell I have in a weave. I am so impressed with how fast the hair came,
the packaging and quality of the hair, and instruction booklet that I wouldn't look anywhere else of hair again.
I love the hair so far! I bought and installed the coily hair first and fell in love with that
and ended up buying the Kinky blow out about a week or so later! I've gotten so many compliments on the coily hair.
And once I find something I like I'm loyal. You just gained a new loyal customer.
I would love to try the kinky curl clip-ins next. Thank you!!!"
Product Used:
Kinky straight clip ins
12"x1 14"x1

by Jazminn Williams
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
12"x1

by corinna brown
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

"The delivery was very timely. I was surprised to receive it so quickly.
Immediately after installing the hair I felt like a new woman!!
I love natural hair and I love how Hergivenhair embodied my natural hair to a T. I have told my friends
that I found a new style that is FOR ME and that I will stick with.
I am a very happy and loyal customer of Hergivenhair.
P.s. the pictures shown are 1 pack of 20 inch coily hair."
Product Used:
Coily clip ins
20"x1

by Amy Cue
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly clip ins
18"x1


by wideleine Victor-Lominy
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky wefts hair
12"x2


by Shanah Walker
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

"I received my hair and I absolutely love it. It took some finesse to get my hair to blend properly only because my hair is very fine and I was ambitious with the length I chose, but once I got it together I loved it and received so many compliments."
Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
18"x2


by Marlesa Hunter
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

"Hello joy ! Today was my wedding and Hergivenhair helped it turn out so beautiful ! I have a TWA so I ordered some clip ins 16" & 18" , styled them myself. Everyone thought it was my real hair! Amazing !
"
Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
16"x1 18"x1


by angie_malaika
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
14"x2


by esme_alana
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
18"x1


by elle.martinez
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky straight Clip ins
18"x1


by from_yons_i
Date Added: 06/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Clip ins
14"x1 16"x1 18"x1


by belleeamourr
Date Added: 06/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily clip ins
14"x1 16"x1


by f0reverchillin
Date Added: 06/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Clip ins
16"x1 18"x1


by imshaykem_up
Date Added: 06/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Wefts
14"x1 16"x1


by ispeakvolumes
Date Added: 06/16/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily wefts hair
14"x1 16"x1


by ms_mvolcy
Date Added: 06/16/2016
Rating:

"On my gosh!!!I am so in love with this hair..It blends perfectly with my hair..No one can tell the difference..Amazing!!!The most perfect blend ever!!!"
Product Used:
Curly wefts
16"x1 18"x1


by laysha80
Date Added: 05/30/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Wefts
18"x2


by porcshap
Date Added: 05/30/2016
Rating:

"I loveeeee my clip ins(16/18in curly)"
Product Used:
Curly Clip Ins
16"x1 18"x1


by tati_nicole_a
Date Added: 05/30/2016
Rating:

"I absolutely love your product!!It really is an exact match to my hair. And so easy to install and have a very short twa and it blends really well"
Product Used:
Coily Clip ins
16"x1 18"x1 20"x1


by untangled_n_tamed
Date Added: 05/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Wefts Hair
16"x1 18"x1




Get the latest exclusive offers,hair care tips,and
hairstyle tutorial delivered to your inbox.


Close