by ispeakmakeup
Date Added: 10/03/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Clip Ins
16"x2


by charlzzz11
Date Added: 10/03/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Clip Ins
16"x2


by claudiah
Date Added: 10/02/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky Wefts Hair
16"x1 18"x1 20"x1


by prosciuttoinmybrie
Date Added: 10/01/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Wefts Hair
12"x1 14"x1 16"x1


by MEL GRAY
Date Added: 07/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly wefts
14"x1 16"x1


by Alicia Simpson
Date Added: 07/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly Wefts
18"x1 20"x1


by shara floyd
Date Added: 07/28/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily Wefts
14"x2


by simplygenia
Date Added: 07/22/2016
Rating:

"I like how the hair blended so well with my own hair. I used 2 bundles of the kinky wefts 18inches... I did a sew in and left my hair out. I was in a wedding and I did this quick hairstyles. It looked really natural, everyone thought it was my realy hair until i told them i had in extensions"
Porduct Used:
Kinky Wefts
18"x2


by kayjoi_85
Date Added: 07/22/2016
Rating:

"Still have my coily clip ins!!!I had it for 2 months. Took it out for one and put it back in. Had it in for about 3 weeks now."
Porduct Used:
Coily clip ins
18"x2


by yourvajesty
Date Added: 07/22/2016
Rating:

"Just got my package last night!! 16 inch coily! I love it! Can't wait to see what my stylist can do with it. "
Product Used:
Coily Clip Ins
16"x2


by kyiabia
Date Added: 07/22/2016
Rating:

"I did a flat twistout on the kinky 14" clip ins & I lovvvveeee them!!! Thank you for making these available. I will definitely be purchasing again. "

Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
16"x1


by mitchellpatra
Date Added: 07/22/2016
Rating:

"I absolutely love this hair, it's soft manageable and blends well with my hair texture, and it looks and feel just like my own!!! I have gotton many compliments in how nice my 'natural hair ' is...So many people think it is my real hair! I love it! Thank you for this wonderful product. I am wearing kinky clip-ins 16 and 18 inches."
Product Used:
kinky clip ins
16"x1 18"x1


by Talibah Newman
Date Added: 07/05/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily clip ins 16"x1
Curly clip ins 18"x1


by Regina Canty
Date Added: 06/30/2016
Rating:

"The hair is Beautiful!!!! and it blends very well"
Product Used:
Curly wefts hair
14"x1 16"x1


by Denele Deverteuil
Date Added: 06/30/2016
Rating:

"Thanks for reaching out. I am totally in love with the hair that I purchased. I purchased the 14" coily clip-ins. It's super easy to clip in and blends perfectly with my hair and a lot of people think it's all mine!! This is by far one of the best investment I have made when it comes to my hair. I most definitely will be ordering again from hergivenhair.com. Please see pictures attached. I also attached a picture with my hair in it's natural state so you can see the difference.

My IG name is deneled. I sure hope I do win those two bundles. Let me know if I need to do anything else. "
Product Used:
Coily clip ins
14"x2


by Ruby Georges
Date Added: 06/30/2016
Rating:

"This hair is absolutely amazing it blends with my natural hair so well. I get complements every day and questions asking is that my real hair. I wore this for my graduation and have been excited about how low maintenance it is. Thank you so much !"
Product Used:
Curly wefts hair
16"x2


by Tracey Akanbi
Date Added: 06/30/2016
Rating:

"Alrighty, so I’ve had the hair in for about a month and I must say that I LOVE EVERY SECOND OF IT!! Though it sheds and tangles just as much as my own hair, it definitely was a great investment. It is luscious, bouncy, and feels AMAZING when it is wet. Unfortunately, it does not feel the same when it’s dry (even with product in it). It matches seamlessly with my own hair and allows me the comfort of switching up my hair any chance I get. I can actually do a wash and go, bantu knots, braid outs, and twist outs without suffering from major shrinkage. The only thing I did not really like about this hair was the fact that it came in such a light color. I died it a few times to a natural black it did not take as well as i thought it would (the hair came in a color 4, I am a 1b). Regardless, I love this hair, and I plan on using it for another month or maybe not! Who knows! This hair is amazing!! I have a youtube channel! And I will be making a couple of videos on the hair too!"
Product Use


by Whitnee Dash
Date Added: 06/30/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Curly Wefts hair
16"x1


by Demetrius Perkins
Date Added: 06/30/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky wefts hair
20"x1 22"x1


by Rebecca Markin-Newsome
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily wefts hair
18"x1 20"x2




* Please make sure the validity of email adress provided.