by Celina Stolpen
Date Added: 01/18/2016
Rating:

I ordered two bundles of 16" and 14" curly hair clip ins. I dyed them black and used a few pieces to twist with my own hair. It looks healthy, natural, and my friends and family loved it. Fells comfortable and I even slept on it which is huge because I can't wear weaves or wigs because of the tension on my scalp. Most comfortable hair experience ever.
Product used:
Curly clip in
2 Bundles
16"x1 & 14"x1


by Sa-kreea Jackson
Date Added: 01/16/2016
Rating:

I love my coily 12 inch clip ins brushed out for my birthday my hair is out on the sides and you can't even tell it's not mine lol thanks so much I will be purchasing more in the future.
Product used:
Coily clip in
1 Bundle
12"x1


by Sonya Chime
Date Added: 01/15/2016
Rating:

I have received the hair. So Far I'm Pleased With the hair. I have not installed it yet, but I will in the next day or so. I will be posting on Facebook soon. Thank you for your prompt follow up. That is very professional and I look forward to doing business with you guys again.
Product used:
Kinky wefted hair
2 Bundles
16"x2


by Nathan Haywood
Date Added: 01/15/2016
Rating:

I installed my 2 bundles of curl, I dyed it a soft black, I love them very versatile, thank you! you too! and i love the clip ins it mixes well, my curls are a little looser but its close.
Product used:
Curly clip in
1 Bundle
16"x1


by crystal anglin
Date Added: 01/15/2016
Rating:

Hello Joy, I have received the hair and installed it. I love it so much. Thank you guys so much.
Love it. Cant wait to try the wefted hair. My ig name is ab3autiful_mindd. Wow thank you so so much. You guys are amazing. This will be a first for me. I'm happy to show how great you all are. Beautiful product for all the beautiful souls. Thank you again.
Product used:
Coily clip in
2 Bundles
16"x1 & 18"x1


by Michelle Kuikeu
Date Added: 01/11/2016
Rating:

I love the hair.Even though my natural hair colour is significantly darker,you cannot tell the difference especially with the texture.
Product used:
Coily clip in
2 Bundles
16"x1 18"x1


by abena afrane
Date Added: 01/05/2016
Rating:

Hi! I received the sample.. I'm already wearing the clip ins.. I will post a video in a few days.I'm just waiting on the website you guys are putting together for me and I will send it over and tag you.. I'll be selling with you as well.
Product used:
Curly clip in
1 Bundle
16"x1

by Tineaka Pogues
Date Added: 12/31/2015
Rating:

There's 1 three clip piece weft that's curled perfect, I put that 1 on top. Overall I like the fullness/thickness and it look/feel pretty natural.
Product used:
Curly clip in
1 Bundle
16"x1

by Elena Mincy
Date Added: 12/29/2015
Rating:

Product used:
Curly Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
16"x1 & 18"x1


by ebony
Date Added: 12/29/2015
Rating:

I absolutely love my clip-ins, I dyed mine black and there was very little shedding and the hair was very soft after the whole process. The curl pattern loosened slightly but it was still very beautiful. No matter how I style my hair, my clip-ins blend beautifully! I am in love with this hair! These clip ins have made my natural transition very easy.

Product used:
Coily, Curly Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
18"x1 & 16"x1


by Adriaunna Cokes
Date Added: 12/28/2015
Rating:

I really love my Kinky Clip ins.The curls are more defined than my 4c hair but it still matches just fine. The hair is real soft, kinky and two bundles are plenty! I would definitely buy from you guys again.

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
16"x2


by Obehi Ehikhamenor
Date Added: 12/26/2015
Rating:

It looks great..It is soft.. And I dyed the ends.. It took it well.. It looks like it is going to blend well with my 4c hair but will know for sure

Product used:
Kinky Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
12"x2


by Mary
Date Added: 12/26/2015
Rating:

The Hair is beautiful and bouncy
Had people run their hands tru my hair asking if it's real

Product used:
Kinky Wefts
2 Bundles
14"x2


by Makala Hamilton
Date Added: 12/25/2015
Rating:

Once i got the install how I wanted it, my hair is perfect! It blends perfect and very versatile. I plan to post pics on IG soon and tagging you guys! Im in the military so to be able to wear it up and down as I please is very convenient! I recommend telling people to keep in mind their head size when ordering lol i have a pea head and got 2 bundles only needed one! Buts its ok more for later!


by Natalie Rose
Date Added: 12/25/2015
Rating:

I received the hair on Christmas Eve (the day I did my Big Chop) I installed it on Christmas Day and I must say I absolutely love it. My children believe that it is all my real hair. I feel that I probably could have opted for the coily texture but nevertheless I feel like it is a really good blend.Thank you for your speedy delivery and excellent customer service

Product used:
Curly Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
14"x1 & 16"x1


by Uchenna Onwukeme
Date Added: 12/25/2015
Rating:

Yes I installed it yesterday for the first time, and I loved it!! It matches my hair texture sooo well! Your hair is amazing, it feels sooo natural, it's not harsh against the skin, it's lightweight, it's just perfect! I'm so happy I bought it, I hope to buy more products from you guys! Here are some pictures.

Product used:
Coily Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
16"x2


by Asia Bates
Date Added: 12/25/2015
Rating:

I'm getting so many compliments on the hair. It's amazing!!!

Product used:
Coily Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
16"x2


by ElliMac Style
Date Added: 12/23/2015
Rating:

I have received my hair and it looks great. I will be having it installed soon thanks

Product used:
Coily Wefts
4 Bundles
18"x1, 22"x2 & 24"x1


by Leann Awe
Date Added: 12/23/2015
Rating:

Attached is my after and before pictures respectfully. I really love my hair. It looked so beautiful today and I really appreciated getting extensions that matches my natural curl. Great quality. Soft hair.No shrinkage. Perfect

Product used:
Coily Clip in Hair
2 Bundles
18"x2


by Kokoeyawoda Dalmeida Angaza
Date Added: 12/23/2015
Rating:

The hair is great. I have no complaints at all. Here are two pics with the hair installed. They are not the best but this what I have so far and you can see the hair. I hope it helps.I will place another order soon. Thank you.

Product used:
Kinky Wefts
2 Bundles
16"x1 & 18"x1




Get the latest exclusive offers,hair care tips,and
hairstyle tutorial delivered to your inbox.


Close