by Tamika Swinton
Date Added: 04/08/2016
Rating:

"I love the hair! Although it doesn't match my hair perfectly, I can maneuver my hair to match without a problem.
Maintaining the hair seems easy thus far, as long as you keep up with it. The clips also make the hair very versatile.
"
Product Used:
Coily clip ins
18"x1 20"x1


by Pam Glass
Date Added: 04/08/2016
Rating:

"Hi there! I'm so in love with my her given hair kinky clip ins. ?? this is 1 bundle of 16 inches.
They are so soft and versatile. I got these because my 4c hair shrinks so bad but these help my hair to stay elongated! ?
no one knows there clip ins! Even my mom thought it was my hair! I have alopecia and sometimes my hair has seasons of thinning -
and it makes me feel so insecure - with these clips I feel such confidence and security that
when my hair goes through those episodes I can just clip this hair in and feel confident!
Feeling so grateful for there I have so many good things to say about this hair!
Full Review will be up tomorrow on my channel! My IG is pam22pam
I hope I can enter the contest and win the clip ins! My daughters hair has began to thin.
I'm praying it's not alopecia like me. But she would love these clip ins!"
Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
16"x1


by Nicole Williams
Date Added: 03/27/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
14"x1 16"x1


by Antoinette Truitt
Date Added: 03/23/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily wefts hair
16"x1


by nerdyncurly
Date Added: 03/23/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
14"x1 16"x1


by Dominique Riley
Date Added: 03/22/2016
Rating:

Super sorry im late responding back to you guys emails but I LOVE THESE Extensions. Everyone thinks this is my hair. I get so many compliments (and stares) from it.

It matches really well with my hair texture even though i think my hair is a little looser curl than the kinky clip ins. But i love it because it lets me not worry so much about my natural hair.

Here are some pics! Thanks so much for making these for women like me! Can't wait to hear about the new texture!
Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
16"x2


by Isanya_Shinelle
Date Added: 03/22/2016
Rating:

In this video I talk about my 16" Her Given Hair coily clip-ins that I purchased. I first talk about the reason I bought them and my experience with my initial install which was a test run. I then show how I install my clip-ins.


by mongo_kear
Date Added: 03/22/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
14"x1 16"x1


by Anesia Saunders
Date Added: 03/22/2016
Rating:

Product Used:
Coily wefts 20"x2


by Johane Charleron
Date Added: 03/22/2016
Rating:

Yes I received it timely. I love it so far.
I'm dying black this weekend. It's a lil light for my hair.
I'll send you pic of the install. Thanks u guys the best xo
Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
14"x1 16"x1


by Tiffany Jones
Date Added: 03/22/2016
Rating:

Hi my name is Tiffany Jones and I purchase hergivenhair about 3weeks ago and I have to say that I'm in love with the hair it looks just like my real hair I got the curly hair clip ins in 16 and 18 inches the Quality of hair is very good I wash the hair a couple of times and barely any shedding. I would love for my picture to be on the website or Instagram page
Sincerely you're happy customer
Product Used:
Curly clip ins
16"x1 18"x1


by Vonetta Drakes
Date Added: 03/22/2016
Rating:

I love the hair, I already have clip ins, but I want to do a sew in when I get the hair. Looks so natural. Thank you.
Product Used:
Kinky clip ins
18"x2

by hafsat jijiwa
Date Added: 03/10/2016
Rating:

hi, yes i was a bit worried it won’t fit my hair but it did perfectly.
i had never used any form of hair extensions or clip-ins before except for now and I’m happy i chose you guys.
my only problem though is your customer care, it takes forever to receive a reply.
ill attach some pics of the hair but pls don’t post me. thanks
Product used:
Kinky clip ins
18"x1

by Tsilala Brock
Date Added: 03/10/2016
Rating:

I've been natural my whole life and have never had a weave. The
closest I've come to a protective style (not including teenage-hood
braids) has been crochet braids.

Your hair and clip-ins react and resemble my 4c hair perfectly! Thank
you for your help (especially with the tracking of the package).

I'm going to post the video on Instagram.

This was such fun- I can't wait to rock it.
Product used:
Kinky clip ins
12"x1 14"x1


by Tabitha Thomas
Date Added: 03/10/2016
Rating:

It arrived fast and the packaging was beautiful.
I have washed and conditioned the hair with minimum shedding and the hair is soft and very manageable.
I have hanged the hair on a hanging and I am allowing it to hair dry. I have three bundles 1X 16, 2X18 inch.
The hair is thick so it will not be dry until the morning. I will then seal the wefts when it is dry.
I can tell the hair is high quality.Thank you Ann for all your help and I also spoke to Sun when I first purchased the hair.
Your company gives wonderful customer service.
Product used:
Kinky clip ins
16"x1 18"x2


by Ebony Thyme
Date Added: 03/01/2016
Rating:

Hello, I did just install the hair two days ago & I love it! it matches my exact hair texture. I attached two pictures to this email. Thank you so much!!
Product used:
Kinky wefts
14"x1


by Deidra Marshall
Date Added: 03/01/2016
Rating:

My hair is amazing!! It blends perfectly with my natural hair!! Thank you for focusing your product on natural hair as it has been a hassle trying to make my natural hair blend with straight hair!! Thank you thank you thank you!
Product used:
Coily clip ins
18"x1 20x1


by Latoya Kiser
Date Added: 03/01/2016
Rating:

Thanks I love this hair .... Wish I would have got two packs my back is not full in back.
Product used:
curly clip in
18"x1


by this_is_my_panda
Date Added: 02/29/2016
Rating:

Coily weft hair from @hergivenhair in 14-16in. So soft and blends effortlessly
Product used:
coily wefts hair
14"x1 16"x1


by Makell Wallace
Date Added: 02/29/2016
Rating:

The hair is great , I should've gotten 2 for fullness but it matches great when I twist it at night.Thanks a lot this hair has given much life lol but no problem here's more pictures enjoy the company definitely look forward to purchasing more!For any videos on styling it or how I manage it my way you can add my snapchat @luvvlanaee!
Product used:
curly clip ins
14"x1




Get the latest exclusive offers,hair care tips,and
hairstyle tutorial delivered to your inbox.


Close