Honor Black History
Up to $100 OFF. Code: HONOR

Order & Products


Monday - Friday
GMT(Greenwich mean time): 11:30PM - 8:00AM
PST(Pacific Standard Time): 4:30PM - 1:00AM
MST(Mountain Standard Time): 5:30PM - 2:00AM
CST(Center Standard Time): 6:30PM - 3:00AM
EST(Eastern Standard Time): 7:30PM - 4:00AM
Because of the time difference, most customer service inquiries will be responded during the hours above.

2. Do you offer any discounts?

3. Do you offer a wholesale program or distributorship?

4. How can I track my order?

5. What is 3B/3C-4A/ 4B-4C?

6. How to choose a hair texture?

7. How many bundles do I need for a full head?

8. Which hair length should I choose?

9. How to measure the cap size?

10. How long does the hair last?

11. Do you offer other color hair? Can I custom order a different color?

12. Can the hair be bleached?

13. Can I straighten the hair?

14. I have more than one curl pattern, which collection do you recommend?

15. Can I swim or go in the ocean?

16. What type of hair care products should I use?

*You will agree to the Privacy & Confidentiality of Herfivenhair.
You will receive the lastest sales & exclusive offers from Hergivenhair. Reply UNSUBSCRIBE or STOP to cancell.
By submitting this form, you agree to receive recurring automated promotional and personalized maeketing text message(e.g. cart reminders) from HerGivenhair at the cell number used when signing up. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Reply HELP for help and STOP to cancel. Msg frequcy varies. Msg and data rates may apply. View Terms & Privacy.
By submitting this form, you agree to receive recurring automated promotional and personalized marketing text mess-
+