Summer Hair Bliss
Up to $90 OFF. Sitewide Code:halfwig

SHOP BY LOOK

16’- Kinky Edges Coily Textured Wighttps://www.hergivenhair.com/kinky-edges-wig-p-1734/
16’-Kinky Textured Half Wighttps://www.hergivenhair.com/3-in-1-realistic-natural-converti-cap-drawstring-kinky-ponytail-half-wig-p-2267/
14’- Proud Of Your Coily Unithttps://www.hergivenhair.com/proud-of-your-coily-unit-p-86/
20’-Kinky Blow out Lace Fronthttps://www.hergivenhair.com/hergivenhair-curly-textured-lace-front-wig-p-115/
18’-Glam Full Head Set Coily Textured Clip-inhttps://www.hergivenhair.com/glam-full-head-set-coily-textured-clipin-hair-extensions-p-245/
16’- Sunkissed Unithttps://www.hergivenhair.com/sunkissed-unit-p-267/?h=ig
18’-Something About Mary Unithttps://www.hergivenhair.com/something-about-mary-unit-p-68/
18’-Something About Mary Unithttps://www.hergivenhair.com/something-about-mary-unit-p-68/
18’-Something About Mary Unithttps://www.hergivenhair.com/something-about-mary-unit-p-68/
18’-Kinky & Coily Multi-Textured Unithttps://www.hergivenhair.com/kinky-coily-multitextured-unit-p-637/
14’-Diva Curly Unithttps://www.hergivenhair.com/diva-curly-unit-p-188/
18’- Curly Textured Lace Front Wighttps://www.hergivenhair.com/hergivenhair-curly-textured-lace-front-wig-p-115/
18’-Coily Textured Clip-in https://www.hergivenhair.com/natural-clipin-extensions-c-12/
14’- Bossy Bobhttps://www.hergivenhair.com/bossy-bob-p-269/
16’- Kinky Edges Coily Textured Wighttps://www.hergivenhair.com/curly-sue-wig-with-kinky-edges-p-2259/
16’- Kinky Edges Coily Textured Wighttps://www.hergivenhair.com/kinky-edges-wig-p-1734/
16’-Coily Textured Half Wighttps://www.hergivenhair.com/3-in-1-realistic-natural-versatile-cap-drawstring-ponytail-half-wig-p-2263/
16'' Coily 3 IN 1 Half Wighttps://www.hergivenhair.com/3-in-1-realistic-natural-versatile-cap-drawstring-ponytail-half-wig-p-2263/
*You will agree to the Privacy & Confidentiality of Herfivenhair.
You will receive the lastest sales & exclusive offers from Hergivenhair. Reply UNSUBSCRIBE or STOP to cancell.
By submitting this form, you agree to receive recurring automated promotional and personalized maeketing text message(e.g. cart reminders) from HerGivenhair at the cell number used when signing up. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Reply HELP for help and STOP to cancel. Msg frequcy varies. Msg and data rates may apply. View Terms & Privacy.
By submitting this form, you agree to receive recurring automated promotional and personalized marketing text mess-
+